School Board

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2019-20 (revised as of November 6, 2019)
Rachelle Tome, Chair
Kimberly Totten
Kathleen Montejo
Holly J.P. Kopp, Vice-Chair
Alison Hawkes
Sarah Ward
Dorothy Gardner
Frank V. Wright Eric Lusk
Andrea Imrie
Linda W. Hall,  William Keleher, Jr.
Tyler Washburn
Jeffrey Wolkens


Contacts details are listed here.

Student Representatives:
Mary Wheeler {Class of 2022}
Sydney Dyer {Class of 2021}

video camera imageTo watch the video recording of the Board of Directors Meetings, click this link.

Post Covid-19 school closure VIRTUAL School Board Meetings may be viewed below:

Board of Directors, Special Meeting, August 6, 2020

Building Committee, August 5, 2020

Board of Directors, July 23, 2020

Finance Committee, July 16, 2020

Board Policy Committee, July 15, 2020

Board of Directors, July 09, 2020

CIA Committee, July 09, 2020

MSAD 75 Archive of Recorded Public Meeting

Board Meeting Calendar

Board Sub-Committees and Committees with Board Representation

School Board Meetings and Minutes for school years 2017/2018, 2018/2019, and 2019/2020


Board Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.